Inspired by yellow

Who could resist this brilliant yellow poster on a rainy April day?

Not me.

There were dozens of them in the short walk from home to the office and I was fascinated by them.

There were three or four different versions – this is the first one I saw and that blank space? That was me taking “Joy” and putting it in my bag.

This one was next and the blank spot is where I removed “text/email them memories”, reminding me that it’s a great idea to use email for something other than simply are you going to be home for dinner? or don’t forget to pick up the dry cleaning.

I have three more tags – Let go and Start Fresh, Being Loved, and Hold the Door Open for People Behind You, but I only have one more photograph… which must be from the Acts of Kindness for Friends poster below.

This was an act of kindness for the city and everyone in it – it inspires me to do more, act better, treat people with respect and care.

Josee

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

