The idea (which is all we have) of spring inspires me…

I took this photograph yesterday and it gave me hope, inspired me that spring might eventually arrive in Vancouver. But then I walked home after dinner tonight – and the wind felt like it was blowing direct from the north. My ears were freezing.

So I’ve put this picture on my phone, on the three computers I use in three different places most days, because it’s been a very long, wet, and cold winter. These daffodils inspire me, and I almost believe now that it won’t last forever.

Josee

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

